	DIOMEDICAL DECEM	CH ETH	ICC COMMANTEE, 2024
No	Name	Title	Designation
1	Shenuka Singh	Prof	Dentistry and Research Ethics (Chair)
2	Rajendra Bhimma	Prof	Paediatrics and Child Health (Deputy Chair)
3	Nathlee Abbai	Prof	Microbiology and Molecular Biology
4	Varsha Bangalee	Prof	Pharmacy
5	Siziwe Chili	Pastor	Community/Lay Member (External)
6	Zaynab Essack	Dr	Research Psychology and Research Ethics
7	Tim Hardcastle	Prof	Surgery
8	Khumbulani Hlongwana	Prof	Public Health
9	Avashri Harrichandparsad	Dr	Public Health
10	Rohen Harrichandparsad	Dr	Neurosurgery
11	Hilton Humphries	Dr	Research Psychology and Public Health
12	Munira Khan	Dr	HIV Clinician (External)
13	Zakhele Khumalo	Dr	KZN Health, General Medicine (External)
14	Richard Lessells	Dr	Infectious Diseases Specialist
15	Dhayendre Moodley	Prof	Women's Health
16	Saeeda Paruk	Dr	Psychiatry
17	Pathmavathie Pillay	Dr	Clinical Anatomy
18	Takshita Sookan	Dr	Biokinetics, Exercise and Leisure
19	Michelle Terry Dolores Smith	Dr	Anaesthetics and Critical Care
20	Dhivendra Singh	Dr	Critical Care
21	Ann Strode	Prof	Health Law and Research Ethics
22	Doug Wassenaar	Prof	Clinical Psychology and Research Ethics