NAME	SCHOOL
1. Professor Dipane Hlalele (Chair)	School of Education
2. Professor Simon Bhekumuzi Khoza (Deputy Chair)	School of Education
3. Dr Anne Harley	School of Education
4. Professor Panjasaram Naidoo	School of Health Sciences
5. Dr Neli Khuzwayo	School of Nursing and Public Health
6. Dr Saajida Mahomed (Deputy Chair)	School of LMMS, Medical School
7. Professor Yanga Zembe-Zondi	School of Built Environment and Development Studies
8. Mr Vernon Solomon	School of Applied Human Sciences
9. Dr Adele Munsami	School of Applied Human Sciences
10. Professor Maxwell Mudhara	School of Agricultural, Earth and Environmental Sciences
11. Dr Tholakele Ngcobo (Deputy Chair)	School of Arts
12. Dr Shamila Naidoo	School of Arts
13. Dr Jacintha Toohey	School of Law
14. Professor Macdonald Kanyangale	Graduate School of Business & Leadership
15. Professor Mogie Subban (Deputy Chair – MIG)	School of Management, IT & Governance
16. Dr Moya Bydawell (Deputy Chair)	School of Social Sciences
17. Ms Phumzile Ndlovu	Community Representative